How do I add or remove a page?

There are two ways to remove a page from your site's layout. The first is to click the page's tab in your editor menu, and then the "Remove this page" button at the top of the editor window.

The other is to click "Add/Arrange Pages" in your editor menu. The "Add/Arrange Pages" screen can be used to add, remove, or rearrange the order of the pages on your site. 

All of your saved content will remain in place when you remove a page from the layout, so that you don't have to start from scratch if you ever decide to bring it back at a later date.